top of page
Blog: Blog2 Custom Feed
Blog: Blog2
Search

Reactivation of PLATANO

Starting today, I will start sending supplemental information based on the Biden Laptop Report and previous knowledge.


With my life experience from Switzerland, I can gather a lot of information that could be of importance to everyone.


With this I can make an important contribution to the enlightenment.


I now realize that we were on the right track.


It is hard to believe that we are the only people out of the billions

who have been lied to, deceived, abused for centuries

who know about the Mongol Empire.


It is our important mission to liberate mankind.


I'm now motivated to continue researching.


It makes sense to continue the blog and create such a large document

about the Mongol Empire as the Biden Laptop Report.


1 view0 comments
bottom of page